Coat of arms
GovTT Banner

Gate Approved Institutions

Private Institutions

  • Automation Technology College Limited (ATC)
  • Academy of Tertiary Studies Limited(ATS)
  • Bordercom International(Bordercom)
  • Business & Technology Development Center Ltd (BTDC)
  • Caribbean Institute for Research and Professional Education Limited(CIRPEL)
  • College of Legal Studies Limited(CLS)(The Legal Eagle)
  • College of Ultra-Sound Sciences (COUS)
  • Caribbean Nazarene College(CNC)
  • College of Professional Studies Limited(CPS)
  • CTS(College of Business and Computer Science Limited)
  • Caribbean Union College (CUC)
  • Institute of Corporate Development (ICD)
  • Institute for Higher Learning (IHL)
  • Institute of Law and Academic Studies (ILAS)
  • Institute of Training and Development(InTAD)
  • Institute of Tertiary Tutors (ITT)
  • K. Beckles and Associates (K Beckles)
  • Omardeen School of Accountancy Limited (Omardeen)
  • PAL Health Safety and Environmental Services Limited
  • Premier Accountancy Ltd
  • Professional Institute of Marketing & Business Studies Limited (PIMBS)
  • Professional School of Accountancy Ltd (PSAL)
  • Purchasing Supply and Management Tuition Services Ltd
  • UWI School of Business and Applied Studies Ltd (ROYTEC)
  • Students' Accountancy Centre (SAC)
  • SAM Caribbean Limited (School of Accounting and Management)
  • School of Business and Computer Science Limited (SBCS)
  • School of Higher Education Limited(SHEL)
  • SET Ready & Go Ltd (SRG)
  • SITAL College of Tertiary Education Limited (SITAL)
  • Trinizuela Technical and Vocational College (Trinizuela)
  • Trinidad & Tobago College of Therapeutic Massage(TTCTM)
  • Upper Level Educational Institute (ULEI)
  • University of The Southern Caribbean (USC)

Local Public/Public Allied

  • Cipriani College of Labour and Co-operative Studies (CCLCS)
  • College of Science, Technology and Applied Arts of Trinidad and Tobago (COSTAATT)
  • Hugh Wooding Law School
  • Metal Industries Company Ltd (MIC)
  • National Energy Skills Centre (NESC)
  • Tobago Technical Institute
  • Trinidad and Tobago Hospitality and Tourism Institute (TTHTI)
  • University of Trinidad and Tobago (UTT)
  • University of the West Indies, Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School of Business (UWI)
  • UWI School of Continuing Studies(SCS)
  • UWI School of Business and Applied Studies Ltd (ROYTEC)
  • University of the West Indies Open Campus
  • West Indies School of Theology (WIST)

Regional Public

  • St. George's Academy Ltd (SGA)
  • UWI Centre for Hotel and Tourism Management, Bahamas
  • University of the West Indies, Cave Hill, Barbados
  • University of the West Indies, Mona, Jamaica
  • Norman Manley Law School, Jamaica